(navigation image)
Home American Libraries | Canadian Libraries | Universal Library | Community Texts | Project Gutenberg | Children's Library | Biodiversity Heritage Library | Additional Collections
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)

View the book

item image

Read Online
(6.6 M)PDF
(5.5 K)Full Text
(1.6 M)DjVu

All Files: HTTPS Torrent (2/0)

Help reading texts
[Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0]




Author: Joey Bargsten
Keywords: t00n; toon; Joey Bargsten; orchestra; score; badmindtime.com; live digital media; video jam; audio jam; experimental; music; video; electronic
Language: English
Collection: opensource
Notes: Musical score (full orchestra) with instructions for incorporating live digital media (audio and video).


More projects by the composer Digital Media ProjectsDVDs by the composer

t00n(tm) (mmix) is a concerto/spectacle for orchestra and live digital media, conceived by composer and media artist Joey Bargsten. The full orchestral score to this work is available here as a download (PDF, 6.6MB), and all interested ensembles are invited to propose collaborative performances of the work.

View more information on this project here.

More music by Joey Bargsten can be found on archive.org here; digital media projects are all linked here , and DVDs of digital cinema projects and further documentation are available here.

Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0

Be the first to write a review
Downloaded 103 times

Selected metadata

Identifier: t00n_mmix
Mediatype: texts
Licenseurl: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/
Identifier-access: http://www.archive.org/details/t00n_mmix
Identifier-ark: ark:/13960/t9668hb2w
Filesxml: Mon Aug 24 18:26:27 UTC 2009
Ppi: 300
Ocr: ABBYY FineReader 8.0